Repac Montagetechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Ronnenberger Straße 15
D-30989 Gehrden

Telefon + 49 5108 9291-0
Telefax + 49 5108 9291-51
Hotline 0800 9966699

info@repac.de
www.repac.de

Management

Rüdiger Timm and Andree Kube

Rüdiger Timm
E-Mail: rtimm@repac.de

 

Andree Kube 
E-Mail: akube@repac.de

Area Sales Manager

Christoph Herrmann, Area Sales Manager

Christoph Herrmann

Tel.: +49 178 / 847 52 21

E-Mail: cherrmann@repac.de

 

 

Dirk Schaloske

Dirk Schaloske, Application Engineer & Area 08

Tel.: +49 178 / 847 52 24

E-Mail: dschaloske@repac.de

 

 

Jörg Ammer

Jörg Ammer, Area 17

Tel.: +49 178 / 847 52 17

E-Mail: jammer@repac.de

 

 

Bernd Bargenda

Bernd Bargenda, Area 15

Tel.: +49 178 / 847 52 15

E-Mail: bbargenda@repac.de


 

 

Christian Buhr

Christian Buhr, Area 19

Tel.: +49 178 / 847 52 19

E-Mail: cbuhr@repac.de


 

 

Jens Höppchen

Jens Höppchen, Area 06

Tel.: +49 178 / 847 52 06

E-Mail: jhoeppchen@repac.de


 

 

Harald Kopka

Harald Kopka, Area 18

Tel.: +49 178 / 847 52 18

E-Mail: hkopka@repac.de


 

 

Michael Macziek

Michael Macziek, Area 13

Tel.: +49 178 / 847 52 13 

E-Mail: mmacziek@repac.de


 

 

Norbert Schedewi

Norbert Schedewi, Area 05

Tel.: +49 178 / 847 52 05

E-Mail: nschedewi@repac.de


Sales & Service Center

Anja Schlieker, Deputy Teamleader

Anja Schlieker

Tel.: +49 51 08 92 91 60

E-Mail: aschlieker@repac.de

 

 

Christina Flessel

Christina Flessel

Tel.: +49 51 08 92 91 35

E-Mail: cflessel@repac.de

 

 

Sandra Luther

Sandra Luther

Tel.: +49 51 08 92 91 38

E-Mail: sluther@repac.de

 

 

Petra Büttner

Tel.: +49 51 08 92 91 32

E-Mail: pbuettner@repac.de

 

Dirk Schaloske, Application Engineer

Dirk Schaloske

Application Engineer

Tel.: +49 178 / 847 52 24

E-Mail: dschaloske@repac.de

Organisation, Communication & IT

Manuel Bader, Leader ORKIT

Manuel Bader

Tel.: +49 51 08 92 91 20

E-Mail: mbader@repac.de

 

 

Patrick Gerlach

Patrick Gerlach

Tel.: +49 51 08 92 91 31

E-Mail: pgerlach@repac.de

Heiko Köhler
Sergej Schmidt
Johann Glas
Karsten Witt
Thorsten Wickardt
Hilmer Jahnke, Leader Purchase and Production

Hilmer Jahnke

Tel.: +49 51 08 92 91 10

E-Mail: hjahnke@repac.de

 

 

Jörg Gruber, Logistic & Security

Jörg Gruber

Tel.: 0 51 08 92 91 25

E-Mail: igruber@repac.de

 

Antje Weber, Stock office

Antje Weber

Tel.: +49 51 08 92 91 21

E-Mail: aweber@repac.de

 

Margitta Günzel
Carmen Hoffmann
Karin Otta
Saskia Steinmetz

Finance & Human Resources

Thu Huong Cao, Commercial Leader

Thu Huong Cao

Tel.: +49 51 08 92 91 12

E-Mail: tcao@repac.de

 

 

Kerstin Kube

Kerstin Kube

Tel.: +49 51 08 92 91 15

E-Mail: kkube@repac.de

 

 

Viktor Beier

Viktor Beier

Tel.: +49 51 08 92 91 99

E-Mail: vbeier@repac.de

Graduation 2015

We are pleased to announce that all our trainees passed their examination. From now on they are working in the purchase and logistics department.

Sergej Schmidt - Warehouse Specialist, Frederike Heine - Industrial Clerk, Heiko Köhler - Warehouse Specialist