Repac Montagetechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Ronnenberger Straße 15
D-30989 Gehrden

Telefon + 49 5108 9291-0
Telefax + 49 5108 9291-51
Hotline 0800 9966699

info@repac.de
www.repac.de

Geschäftsführung

Rüdiger Timm und Andree Kube

Rüdiger Timm
E-Mail: ruediger.timm@repac.de

 

Andree Kube 
E-Mail: andree.kube@repac.de

Jörg Ammer

Jörg Ammer, Region 17

Tel.: 0 178 / 847 52 17

E-Mail: joerg.ammer@repac.de

Baden-Württemberg
Bayern

 

 

Bernd Bargenda

Bernd Bargenda, Region 15

Tel.: 0 178 / 847 52 15

E-Mail: bernd.bargenda@repac.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen

 

 

Christian Buhr

Christian Buhr, Region 19

Tel.: 0 178 / 847 52 19

E-Mail: christian.buhr@repac.de

Schleswig-Holstein
Hamburg
Niedersachsen
West Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

 

 

Dennis Boxhorn

Dennis Boxhorn, Region 18

Tel.: 0 178 / 847 52 18

E-Mail: dennis.boxhorn@repac.de

Bremen
Nord-West Niedersachsen
Nord Nordrhein-Westfalen

 

 

Michael Macziek

Michael Macziek, Region 13

Tel.: 0 178 / 847 52 13 

E-Mail: michael.macziek@repac.de

Hessen
Rheinland-Pfalz
Saarland

 

 

Markus Ansorge

Markus Ansorge, Region 05

Tel.: 0 178 / 847 52 05

E-Mail: markus.ansorge@repac.de

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Berlin
Brandenburg
Sachsen & Sachsen-Anhalt
Thüringen
Nord-Bayern

Key-Account

Christoph Herrmann, Leitung Key-Account

Christoph Herrmann

Tel.: 0 178 / 847 52 21

E-Mail: christoph.herrmann@repac.de

 

 

Dirk Rau

Dirk Rau

Tel.: 0 178 / 847 52 25

E-Mail: dirk.rau@repac.de

Customer Service

Anja Schlieker, Teamleitung CS

Anja Schlieker

Tel.: 0 51 08 92 91 60

E-Mail: anja.schlieker@repac.de

IT & Kommunikation

Patrick Becker, Leitung IT & Kommunikation

Patrick Becker

Tel.: 0 51 08 92 91 31

E-Mail: patrick.becker@repac.de

Controlling & Projektmanagement

Manuel Bader

Manuel Bader

Tel.: 0 51 08 92 91 20

E-Mail: manuel.bader@repac.de

 

 

Hilmer Jahnke

Hilmer Jahnke

Tel.: 0 51 08 92 91 10

E-Mail: hilmer.jahnke@repac.de

Produktion & Logistik

Michael Winneg, Leitung Produktion & Logistik

Michael Winneg

Tel.: 0 51 08 92 91 55

E-Mail: michael.winneg@repac.de

 

Finanzen & Personal

Thu Huong Cao, Kaufmännische Leitung

Thu Huong Cao

Tel.: 0 51 08 92 91 12

E-Mail: thuhuong.cao@repac.de

Repac_Quade-Stoll_Industriekaufmann
Philipp Quade-Stoll, Industriekaufmann